the best things…

about my apartment:

The living room where we have a great chalkboard wall, a gallery wall, and couches and space to be together.

The white table in the kitchen

That there is so much counter space.

The map of the world.

The trek to the third floor.

That I can do yoga in my room.

That allllll of my pictures fit on my wall.

The back patio furniture

That I can see people walking home from the bus.

Neighbors.

That people ask and care about how my day was.

I am very happy here.

I am v

That I can see people walking home off of the bus.

That people ask me how my day was.

That I am learning so much more about these people I call my friends.

Leave a Reply

